FAQ Frequently Asked Questions

We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.

Rulings Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)

  • If you block a creature with Mogg Fanatic, you can sacrifice it before combat damage is assigned (in which case the attacker is blocked but neither the attacker nor Mogg Fanatic deal damage). Or you can sacrifice it after combat damage is assigned but before damage resolves (in which case the blocked creature takes 1 damage from the Mogg Fanatic in combat but deals nothing to the now missing Mogg Fanatic... this is in addition to the 1 damage the Mogg Fanatic's ability can do). So it is possible to block a 2/2 creature and kill it with a Mogg Fanatic. [D'Angelo 1999/06/01]

Join Free!

User Search
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search