Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
If no card is imprinted on this card, it cannot generate any mana. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01] If a card with multiple colors is imprinted, you can choose a color when the ability resolves. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01] Type 1 tournaments (see Ruling 801) have restricted this card since 2004/01/01. Type 1.5 tournaments (see Ruling 802) banned this card since 2004/01/01. Note - Also see Imprint, Ruling 502.34.