Site Maintenance Warning
We are currently wrapping up the loading process for new sets please do not edit/add to collections or decks. ETA 7/23-26

Non-Stop Turns
Coretapper Buy + Magistrate's Scepter Buy + Lifeline Buy
Take turn after turn by using Coretapper Buy to add 3 counters to Magistrate's Scepter Buy each turn and Lifeline Buy brings tapper back. Fits in any deck! (PS: you need a creature in play for Lifeline Buy to work
(Submitted by Elsydeon)   Rating:(14)   
16 matching items were found.    Currently Viewing

     
Ratings Posted By Date Posted
Usefulness
Originality
Overall
fench   4/26/2004 5:38:21 PM
good job...as long as you have another creature out.

Last Modified: 4/26/2004 5:42:01 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
LemonDefragger   5/11/2004 2:27:20 AM
Nice. i predict this combo is gonna become better with the release of Fifth Dawn because in it, there's supposed to be a new creature card in Fifth Dawn or something that let's you return a creature with power of less than 2 back to play for 1{W}.

Last Modified: 5/11/2004 2:29:42 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
alltech   3/29/2005 5:13:31 PM
coretapper would need to have haste to be able to tap each turn Happy

Last Modified: 3/29/2005 5:13:55 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Pai Mei   3/30/2005 4:48:04 PM
you only need to waste one turn in the beginning. you get core tapper back before end of turn, and by the next turn that you take, he can tap again. nice combo.

Last Modified: 3/30/2005 4:49:04 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
coppro   5/9/2005 9:40:14 PM
infinite colorless turns...yum

Last Modified: 5/9/2005 9:40:32 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Dorftrottel   6/1/2005 10:05:33 AM
KEWL

But the cotetapper makes it kinda unoriginal, just like using a pemmins aura or pentavus

Last Modified: 6/1/2005 10:07:23 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Elfbane   6/11/2005 5:40:08 PM
sweet and colorless... good work

Last Modified: 6/11/2005 5:41:00 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
war7g7dude   6/16/2005 4:30:21 PM
excellent

Last Modified: 6/16/2005 4:31:27 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
HOmE BoY   12/30/2005 2:01:34 AM
This is cool!

Last Modified: 12/30/2005 2:05:09 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Electro Dragon   2/21/2006 6:07:03 PM
Colorless combo of the day.

Last Modified: 2/21/2006 6:07:22 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
J 2the oshua   8/15/2006 8:09:58 PM
pretty good combo

Last Modified: 8/15/2006 8:10:14 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
MycosynthLotus   8/18/2006 4:52:23 PM
Energy Chamber Buy?

just sac the Coretapper every turn. you get your third counter from the chamber. Also wroks well with extra chambers, Doubling Season Buy...etc.

Last Modified: 8/18/2006 4:54:31 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Roddington   10/9/2006 10:07:47 PM
Doesn't need energy, he can already get all three from his one creature. tap it to add one counter, then sac. it after that for two more. 2+1=3. then, remove the three counter's to take another turn. plus, if you have another creature in play, then you get the first one back, at the end of your first turn. so on your second turn, you can do it again.

infinite turns, costs zero mana once you get them out. hell, get out any shrine for at least one damage for each upkeep, and you'll get creativity points as well. haha

plus, coloerless, what more could one ask for?

Last Modified: 10/9/2006 10:10:11 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
BlackAndRedStyle   7/23/2007 12:37:25 AM
you will need haste on coretapper to take infinite turns , or even doubling season...

Last Modified: 7/23/2007 12:39:39 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Brae   7/25/2007 3:26:35 AM
no you wouldnt, cause if you read the card, you would see that u return the creature at end of turn, therefore next turn he will be able to tap again, cant u read? XD

Last Modified: 7/25/2007 3:27:09 AM     



The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.
Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search