Essential Magic > Forums Homepage > Trading Forum > Ripper/Bad Trader List (1, 2, ... 5, 6)

! You are not logged in, so you will not be able to post to this thread or reply to any posts. We suggest that you Log In before proceeding.
Posted By Post Title Date Posted
jake123

Quote: "Might of ancient wood and stone, Into spirit, flesh, and bone."

ripped off by suckmybigkokoshu505 2/9/2006 6:57:05 PM

i am a new trader and just got ripped off.
he got away with a hunted phantasm foil and loxodon hierarch

he now goes by the name jacob king and john cabson shows up on e-mail. thmagicman12@aol.com

hopefully this guy can get shut down.....

T{2}:{G}MonoGreenAggro{G}

Adamaro

Quote: "So this is how liberty dies... with thunderous applause"
-Senator Amidala

Bad Trader 3/4/2006 9:53:11 PM

I have traded with Chegger_0435 several times in the past, but he ripped me off this last time. I have tried to contact him and talk to him, but whenever I sign onto AIM he logs off and just ignores emails. We were supposed to simulsend, but he never sent. He claimed to have sent 3 times, and it was sent back to him by the post office, then he said he lied about it. After that, he claimed that he would send me the cards form the trade AND some other stuff that wasn't in it previously, but none came. I just emailed him again to try to talk with him. He probably won't care that his name is on here because supposedly he is quitting magic, but just in case it should be on the list anyways. I have his addy and stuff so if you need it contact me. I jsut found out that he is blocking my aim, so I really can't talk to him.

Zorn

Quote: [none]

Random Comment 3/12/2006 7:37:50 PM

I lost a Leyline of Lightning and a Leyline of the Meek to SuckmyBigKokusho505 who was supposed to trade me 4x Tempest Chills, and 3x Circular Logics.

I am filing a mail fraud complaint as I write this pertaining to the user.