Essential Magic > Forums Homepage > Rules Questions > Only 4 Copies??

! You are not logged in, so you will not be able to post to this thread or reply to any posts. We suggest that you Log In before proceeding.
  Log In      Forum Search      Post a Reply
Posted By Post Title Date Posted

Joined: 2/5/2002

Quote: "The dumber people think you are, the more surprised they're going to be when you kill them."


Only 4 Copies?? 12/29/2022 2:23:54 AM

Hi, my friend says that Wizards said in an article in Scrye that you can't use more than 4 copies of any card anymore except basic lands?? is this true?? and decks have to be 60 cards now??


  Reply to this post     Quote this post        

1 matching items were found.    Currently Viewing

The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.

Join Free!

User Search
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search